Committee Nominations 2023

Nominations are being accepted for trustees of NatSCA to sit on the Committee. Elections will be held at the forthcoming AGM.

Any currently paid-up personal member of NatSCA is invited to stand for election.

Trustees will be expected to attend NatSCA committee meetings, be involved in decision making and assisting with the delivery of NatSCA’s mission.

Nominations for the committee, proposed and seconded by NatSCA members, should be made to Yvette Harvey, Secretary of NatSCA, at the address below by Monday 10th April 2023.
Elections will be held at the next NatSCA AGM on Thursday 28th April 2023.

Nomination Form